top of page

RUIS

LOOKBOOK | Adamson House and West Hollywood

California has the best weather to rock tons of pieces! I can't even imagine that I'd still be able to wear a blazer at the beach on a summer day. One can pretty much pull off anything with a blazer, so my selection (after a few trial-and-errors in front of the mirror) was a combination of the classic clean items: white tee, ankle jeans, white sneakers. Considering it's summer, I packed my off-white linen blazer instead of those in darker hues. Just to block out the heat.

(light color clothes match really well with this fierce red bougainvillea bush behind me.)

(The Adamson House behind me is famous for its Spanish style architecture and beautiful tiles.)

 

Then later that day, I showed up in the same outfit on Melrose Avenue in West Hollywood. Yes. Right in front of the famous Paul Smith Pink Wall.

All Photos by Yuxin Cha.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
NICE LIL THINGS
ARCHIVE
bottom of page