top of page

RUIS

LOOKBOOK | Asheville

Unlike Winter which is all about covering up, Summer is the season for skins. Silhouettes like tees and shorts made out of breathable fabrics would be ideal for this balmy air.

My summer style would usually be tees tucked in a pair of 7" shorts. As for accessories, a pair of sunglasses and a belt are must-haves. The kicks vary for me. They could be white sneakers like Stan Smith, or monochrome slides.

For my Asheville trip, I wore a caramel brown tee with Yale blue 7" shorts and my favorite Stan Smith that are perfect for walking around and driving.

(Orange wall and a parked white car are perfect for street photography!)

(Bought this pair of shades from the Urban Outfitters downtown.)

- Photo credit to Megan Zhou

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
NICE LIL THINGS
ARCHIVE
bottom of page